Conference Planning Committee

The Conference Planning Committee provides guidance, direction and support in the planning and execution of EPCOR's two annual conferences to assure the conferences are relevant and beneficial to the membership. The Conference Committee is chaired by the Vice Chair of the EPCOR Board.

  • NameOrganizationCity, State
  • Annette Brown, AAPThree Rivers Federal Credit UnionFort Wayne, IN
  • Darlene Clemente, AAPHuntington National BankColumbus, OH
  • Chris DeesJack Henry/ProfitstarsAllen, TX
  • Paula Edwards, AAPFederal Reserve Bank of Kansas CityLeavenworth, KS
  • William Grace, AAPJack Henry & AssociatesCleveland, OH
  • Steve JonesCorporate One FCUColumbus, OH
  • Jennifer S. KomarKeyBankCleveland, OH
  • Erin Schwaller, AAP, NCPMidwest Independent Bancshares, Inc.Jefferson City, MO
  • Candice Williams, AAPBOK FinancialTulsa, OK
  • EPCOR Staff Liaisons

  • NameOrganizationCity, State
  • Ann-Marie Bartels, AAPEPCORKansas City, MO
  • Shirley James, AAPEPCORKansas City, MO
  • Brandie Thacker, AAPEPCORGrove City, OH
  • Wendy Wishon, AAP, NCPEPCORKansas City, MO