Credit Union Committee

The EPCOR Credit Union Committee is comprised of payments professionals from EPCOR member credit unions The committee is responsible for identifying current and evolving payment systems issues that specifically propose significant impacts on credit unions, and providing guidance to staff regarding EPCOR programs and services that will help members address these issues.

  • NameOrganizationCity, State
  • Deserae BakerProfessional FCUFort Wayne, IN
  • Diana Cornett, AAPVantage CUBridgeton, MO
  • Timothy Coudret, AAPHeritage Federal Credit UnionNewburgh, IN
  • Mary Jo GrenigEmerald Credit UnionGarfield Heights, OH
  • Lyn Hollenbeck, AAP, NCPKansas Corporate FCUWichita, KS
  • Trista Joyce, AAPGolden Plains Credit UnionGarden City, KS
  • Steve JonesCorporate One FCUColumbus, OH
  • Jessica MannIntegrity Federal Credit UnionBarberton, OH
  • Ryan Morris, AAPLiberty First Credit UnionLincoln, NE
  • Lisa Orr, AAPSt. Louis Community Credit UnionSt. Louis, MO
  • EPCOR Staff Liaisons

  • NameOrganizationCity, State
  • Ann-Marie Bartels, AAPEPCORKansas City, MO
  • Kristel Goins, AAPEPCORNewark, OH
  • Brandie Thacker, AAPEPCORGrove City, OH
  • Wendy Wishon, AAP, NCPEPCORKansas City, MO