Board of Directors

The management of all the affairs, property, and business of EPCOR are vested in the Board of Directors. The Board is responsible for establishing strategic direction for the association and assuring that all EPCOR initiatives are in concert with our mission and support the interest of the membership.

  • NameOrganizationCity, State
  • Marlene BarkheimerFarmers State BankWest Salem, OH
  • Paula BarringtonBOK FinancialOklahoma City, OK
  • Tammy CantrellCorporate One Federal Credit Union Columbus, Ohio
  • Michael DeBroeck, AAP, CTPINTRUST Bank, NAWichita, KS
  • Denise DeRousse, AAP, CTPStifel BankSaint Louis, MO
  • Kay Dugger, AAP, APRPThe Huntington National Bank Indianapolis, IN
  • Michael FennellEvolve Bank & TrustMemphis, TN
  • Brian Guess, AAPKey BankCleveland, OH
  • Chris HawkIndiana University Credit Union Bloomington, IN
  • Cheryl Kendrick, AAP, NCPCentral BankJefferson City, MO
  • Kathy McKinnon, CCUFCSIUE Credit UnionEdwardsville, IL
  • Peter D. McVey, AAP, APRP, NCPLead BankLee's Summit, MO
  • Suzy MorrisPeoples National BankMount Vernon, IL
  • Brian MusserPurdue Federal Credit UnionWest Lafayette, IN
  • Greg NickleCommerce BankKansas City, MO
  • Russ OatmanFirst National Bank of OmahaOmaha, NE
  • Larry Taft, AAP, CTPCitizens Bank & TrustKansas City, MO
  • Tristan ThompsonUMB Bank NAKansas City, MO
  • Jason West, AAPFidelity Bank, N.A.Wichita, KS

Ex-Officio Members of the Board

  • NameOrganizationCity, State
  • Ann-Marie Bartels, AAPEPCORKansas City, MO
  • Susan Doyle, AAPEPCORKansas City, MO
  • Pat Thelen, CTPRippleSt. Mission, KS